Epic Rainbow of Sneakers

Today I got my hands on the Stampin’ Blends…and couldn’t wait to give them a try. Definitely a learning curve, but one I’m willing to take the time to master! Below is an assortment of adorable 3” x 3” cards.  I used standard Whisper White for the stamped piece, but decided to use the Thick Whisper White for the card base. It really makes a difference.  I wanted to give several Blends colors a try and thought the sneakers would be fun for my club member thank you cards (I like to give a thank you to each of them with every order). I feel like Epic Celebrations isn’t getting the recognition it deserves…it’s a darling set and I can’t wait to make a card with the headphones and guitar! It’s part of the Sale-a-Bration going on right now, so the only way you can get your hands on this  set is with a minimum purchase of $50 and the stamp set is FREE!

Epic Rainbow of Sneakers

Stamp Set:  Epic Celebrations
Cardstock:  Bermuda Bay, Daffodil Delight, Night of Navy, Old Olive, Pool Party, Real Red, Rich Razzleberry, Tangerine Tango, Whisper White, Thick Whisper White
Ink:  Memento Tuxedo Black
Stampin’ Blends:  Bermuda Bay, Cherry Cobbler, Daffodil Delight, Night of Navy, Old Olive, Pool Party, Rich Razzleberry, Tangerine Tango
Lovelies: Brights, Regals & Metallic Enamel Shapes

Click on the Stampin’ Up Catalogs tab above for the PDF catalog and brochure links!

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting!
https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

Leave a comment