Colorful Smiles

I am so glad I decided to get the Color Theory Suite on pages 146-147 of the new 2017-2018 Annual Catalog. The colors and designs evoke a colorful calmness. So what better way to send a little Thank You note than with a relaxing drink and a lounge chair? Hunter selected Berry Burst and I decided to add a touch of Crushed Curry pop of Basic Black and I think it’s a lovely color combo! The new Mini Dimensionals are awesome – I used one little one on each drink to pop it up. So nice to not have to cut a regular size Dimensional into smaller pieces!

Berry Burst Crushed Curry Basic Black
Colorful Smiles
Stamp Set:  Colorful Seasons
Cardstock:  Basic Black, Crushed Curry, Whisper White, Whisper White Notecards
Designer Series Paper: Color Theory Stack
Ink:  Memento Tuxedo Black
Lovelies:  Glitter Enamel Dots
Tools:  Seasonal Layers Thinlits, Big Shot, Magnetic Platform, Precision Base Plate, Big Shot Die Brush

Check out the new catalog and get that Shopping List started!

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting!
https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

Leave a comment