Strongman for the Boss-Man

After a quite amusing conversation with my boss a few days back, I knew this strongman stamp from Guy Greetings would be perfect for his Birthday card. And boy, was I right! He got quite a chuckle from it and I’m still laughing, too!

Strongman for the Boss-Man

Stamp Set: Guy Greetings
Cardstock: Night of Navy, Early Espresso, Sahara Sand, Whisper White
Ink:  Early Espresso
Lovelies:  Embossing Paste, Linen Thread, Regals Enamel Shapes
Tools:  Pattern Party Decorative Masks, Palette Knives, Angled Tag Topper Punch (retired)

Let me know if you want to order anything!        jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest page! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting! https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

Leave a comment