Lily Fun Fold for #JOSTTT016

JOSTTT016Today’s card is my submission for The Joy of Sets Tic Tac Toe April 2020 Challenge #JOSTTT016. I used Flowers, Ink Blending, and Designer Paper.  I thought I’d do a fun fold that would showcase both sides of this beautiful Lily Impressions DSP.  Please don’t ask what this fold is called, because I have no idea! Sale-a-Bration is over, but I will still use these beautiful Lily products! I stamped the lily in Lovely Lipstick, then made a small pool of Wink of Stella on my scrap paper and used the Aqua Painter to pick up some Flirty Flamingo ink and added it to the WOS and watercolored the flower that way. I hit it with the Heat Tool on setting 1 to dry it quickly. I also hit it with heat on the backside to help flatten it out. I die cut it out and layered it onto a second die cut from Lovely Lipstick. So pretty!

Lilypad Lake Fun Fold

Lilypad Lake Fun Fold 2

Card Recipe
Stamp Sets:  Lovely Lily Pad*, Faith Opens the Door (Technique Tuesday)
Cardstock:  Blackberry Bliss, Whisper White
DSP:  Lily Impressions*
Ink:  Flirty Flamingo, Lovely Lipstick
Lovelies:  Wink of Stella, Blackberry Bliss Stitched Satin Ribbon*, Faceted Dots*
Tools:  Lily Pad Dies*, Layering Circles Dies, Aqua Painter, Heat Tool
*Retired Products

Click on the Stampin’ Up Catalogs tab above to view the 2020 Spring Mini and the 2019-2020 Annual Catalog PDF.

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting!

https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

4 thoughts on “Lily Fun Fold for #JOSTTT016

Leave a comment