Praying For You Triangle Fold for WWC265 Challenge

I haven’t participated in any stamping challenges lately, so I looked through some of my favorite blogs and decided to enter a card in the Watercooler Wednesday Blog challenge. This week’s challenge is:

WWC265 – Marsha’s Challenge: Anything Goes With a Feminine Twist

I wanted something soft, demure and with flowers. I also knew I wanted a fun fold. I was looking though my Pinterest folder Cards – Folds and found the Triangle Fun Fold Card by Jackie Bolhuis at klompenstampers.com. I just knew it was perfect to highlight the gorgeous paper in the Pressed Petals Specialty DSP. Praying For You Triangle Fold

Praying For You Triangle Fold Inside

Card Recipe
Stamp Set:  Beautiful Promenade
Cardstock:  Merry Merlot, Old Olive, Rococo Rose, Very Vanilla
Specialty DSP:  Pressed Petals
Ink:  Mossy Meadow, Old Olive
Lovelies:  Frosted Flower Embellishments, Noble Peacock Rhinestones
Tools:  Beautiful Layers Dies, Layering Circles Dies

Click on the Stampin’ Up Catalogs tab above to view the 2020 Spring Mini and the 2019-2020 Annual Catalog PDF.

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting!

https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

3 thoughts on “Praying For You Triangle Fold for WWC265 Challenge

  1. What a beautiful card, and perfect for these uncertain times. I have not seen this triangle design before but it is so creative. We are so pleased that you joined us this week at Watercooler Wednesday. Karen- DT

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment