Zoey is Koalafied to Party!

Back in January, my niece and her family were able to visit for a couple days as they traversed the country during a move from a hilly state to a mountainous state. My great niece, Zoey, had me read a book to her several times while visiting me. The main character in the book was a big-eyed owl. I had every intention of making her an owl card. That is, until I got Lawn Fawn’s Party Koala. And it’s so stinkin’ cute!

Zoey is Koalafied to Party

Card Recipe
Stamp Sets:  Party Koala (Lawn Fawn), Koalafied to Party (Lawn Fawn), Number of Years
Cardstock:  Calypso Coral, Petal Pink, Whisper White
Ink: Calypso Coral, Memento Tuxedo Black
Stampin’ Blends:  Calypso Coral, Crumb Cake, Petal Pink
Lovelies:  Silver & Petal Pink Bakers Twine, Wink of Stella
Tools:  Polka Dot Basics Embossing Folder, Large Numbers Framelits, Party Koala Lawn Cuts, Layering Circles Framelits, Big Shot, Magnetic Platform

Click on the Stampin’ Up Catalogs tab above for the 2019 Occasions Catalog, 2019 Sale-a-Bration Brochure, 2019 Sale-a-Bration Second Release Brochure, and the Annual Catalog PDF. So much creativity and fun!

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting!
https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

One thought on “Zoey is Koalafied to Party!

Leave a comment