Sunny Days & Lemonade

Let’s take a relaxing break with a cool glass of lemonade. This stamp set is simply darling. I wasn’t sure what colors I wanted, so I thought I’d make 3 cards with the same layout, but different colors and background embossing folders. The Stampin’ Blends are perfect for coloring this image and I couldn’t resist adding the Fine Tip Glue to the pitcher and glass for the shiny effect. I’m thinking the Bermuda Bay card is my favorite and I know exactly who I want to give it to. Which one is your favorite?

Sunny Days and Lemonade 3

Stamp Set:  Sunny Days
Cardstock:  Bermuda Bay, Daffodil Delight, Powder Pink, Rich Razzleberry, Whisper White
Ink:  Memento Tuxedo Black, various Stampin’ Blends
Lovelies:  Fine Tip Glue Pen, Daffodil Delight Sale-a-Bration Ribbon*
Tools:  Oh My Stars Embossing Folder, Sparkle Embossing Folder, Simple Stripes Embossing Folder, Big Shot

*Retired Product

Click on the Stampin’ Up Catalogs tab above for the PDF catalog and brochure links!

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting!
https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

Leave a comment