Oh Happy Day! Club Thank You Cards

My club members’ orders were delivered yesterday by that beautiful man in brown…and I happily settled in to my crafting area to make their Thank You cards. I don’t know how it is for you, but stamping relaxes me so much and simply makes me happy 🙂  I decided to make 3” x 3” cards so I could use the Playful Palette Designer Series Paper Stack and make matching envelopes. I added gold metallic thread and sequin trim for sparkle…and they turned out super cute!  The only problem I had was deciding which sentiment to use in Thoughtful Banners – there are so many! And I just love the fact that the stamp set is photopolymer. I was able to bend the words into a curved shape so it would nicely fit the banners.  Another bonus to the clear photopolymer is that I had punched out 3 of the banners and then decided I wanted to stamp the outline on them. No sweat! Since I can see right through the stamps, there was no problem lining them up!  Love that we can buy the stamp set and punch together as a bundle and save 10%, too!

Oh Happy Day.png

Oh, Happy Day!

 

Thoughtful Banners

Thoughtful Banners Photopolymer Stamp Set

Stamp Set: Thoughtful Banners
Cardstock:  Flirty Flamingo, Peekaboo Peach, Very Vanilla
Designer Series Paper:  Playful Palette DSP Stack
Ink:  Dapper Denim, Emerald Envy, Flirty Flamingo, Sweet Sugarplum
Lovelies: Gold Sequin Trim, Gold Metallic Thread
Tools:  Duet Banner Punch, Envelope Punch Board

Let me know if you want to get your hands on any of this new product! All new products are available to purchase when the new catalog goes live on June 1st! Squeals!  Soooo close! Happy Stamping!

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards and papercrafting!
https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

Leave a comment