Country Galentines Fun Fold

Here is another card using the same fun fold as the previous post. I love being able to show off both sides of Designer Series Paper. I used the Scalloped Contours Dies again, but this time went with products from the Country Lane Floral Suite. Perfect for sending to a Gal Pal this Valentine’s!

Card Recipe
Stamp Set: Country Bouquet
Cardstock: Balmy Blue, Basic White
DSP: Country Floral Lane
Ink: Balmy Blue, Mint Macaron, Petal Pink, Sweet Sorbet
Lovelies: Iridescent Pastel Gems
Tools: Country Bouquet Punch, Scalloped Contours Dies

You can order online or through me…let me know! https://www.stampinup.com/

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting!

Leave a comment