Timeless Tea Tin

I simply adore the new Peaceful Poppies Designer Series Paper available in the new 2020 Spring Mini. I performed a little cutting magic with the Stitched So Sweetly die I used. It is scalloped on all four sides, but I cut off the top and bottom scallops using the new Mini Paper Cutter, which is perfect for small precision cuts. What a great way to decorate one of the Copper Tea Tins (available in the Annual Catalog), right? I filled the tin with a delicious tea called Made From Love made by the company Friday Teas. This would make a great Mother’s Day gift…although I’m probably jumping the gun on that. That’s ok, though, since I gifted it to myself! Perfectly restful and relaxing!

Timeless Tea Tin

Card Recipe
Stamp Set:  Timeless Tropical
Cardstock:  Old Olive, Whisper White
Designer Series Paper:  Peaceful Poppies
Ink:  Poppy Parade
Love:  Copper Tea Tin, Copper Trim, Designer Elements
Tools:  Stitched So Sweetly Dies, Mini Paper Trimmer

Click on the Stampin’ Up Catalogs tab above to view the new 2020 Spring Mini, 2020 Sale-a-Bration, and the 2019-2020 Annual Catalog PDF.

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting!
https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

Leave a comment