Snowball Juggling in a Winter Wonderland

Here’s another fun card from the Let It Snow Suite on pages 18-21 of the Holiday Catalog. I told you yesterday I would play with the Snowfall Accents Puff Paint soon…and I couldn’t stop thinking about it until I did it! With this card, I wanted to show off the sparkling glitter on the trees, so I opted for the smaller, snowball juggling snowman and placed him off to the side. I’m sorry you can’t see that detail on the paper, but believe me…it’s there! I decided to stamp the inside with the sentiment “Winter Wonderland” from Everything Festive because that’s all I could think about with those fun trees.

Snowman Juggling in a Winter Wonderland

Here’s a close up of the Snowfall Accents Puff Paint. It’s so much fun! Just make sure your heat tool is already hot when you start and it only takes a few seconds to see it change from liquid to puff! Oh – and if you look at the middle tree above the snowman, you can catch a little glimpse of the glitter on the tree.

Snowball Close Up

Card Recipe
Stamp Set:  Snowman Season, Everything Festive (inside)
Cardstock:  Coastal Cabana, Whisper White
Specialty Paper:  Let It Snow, Red Glimmer
Ink:  Memento Tuxedo Black, Dark Pumpkin Pie Blend, Light Pool Party Blend
Love:  Snowfall Accents Puff Paint, Flax Ribbon
Tools:  Heat Tool, Layering Circles Dies

Click on the Stampin’ Up Catalogs tab above to view the 2019 Holiday Catalog and the 2019-2020 Annual Catalog PDF.

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting!
https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

Leave a comment