Nautical This n That

Today’s clean, crisp card is brought to you by a wide variety of Stampin’ Up products – Paper Pumpkin (the monthly subscription service), current and retired items. If you know me, then you know who will be receiving this card. The images are so razor sharp, which is one of the reasons I adore the quality of Stampin’ Up’s stamps.  This card also features all punches and no die cutting. You might be able to glimpse a bit of shadow in the middle of the banner. I used a Bone Folder and curled it a little and then used Mini Dimentionals at each end. And one more thing…aren’t those mini anchors just the cutest? An All-American card for my All-American Sailor!

Nautical This n That

Stamp Sets:  You Are My Anchor (Paper Pumpkin April 2018)*, Words of Courage*
Cardstock:  Pacific Point, Real Red, Whisper White
Designer Series Paper:  Brights 12×12 Stack*
Ink: Pacific Point, Real Red
Lovelies:  Brights Enamel Shapes*
Tools:  3/4″ Circle Punch, 1” Circle Punch, 2” Circle Punch, Starburst Punch, Banner Triple Punch

*Retired Product

Click on the Stampin’ Up Catalogs tab above for the Annual Catalog PDF. I will add the 2018 Holiday Catalog as soon as I’m allowed!

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting!
https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

Leave a comment