Abstract Sunshine

Oh, Goodness! The Garden Impressions Designer Series Paper is beyond gorgeous! It was created to coordinate with the Abstract Impressions stamp set and Springtime Impressions Thinlits dies. However, it is perfect with so many other stamp sets, too. The Stitched All Around bundle includes a “Sunshine” sentiment and cute circle die cut that I thought would look adorable with the DSP. And I must say, the blues and greens on this particular one make me too happy. I simply HAD to add a panel of the DSP onto the envelope flap as well. And to top it all off, Stampin’ Up! is having a DSP sale for the month of July – buy 3, get 1 free! I’ll have more details for you on July 1st.

Abstract Sunshine

Stamp Set:  Stitched All Around
Cardstock:  Shaded Spruce, Whisper White
Specialty Paper:  Garden Impressions DSP
Ink:  Blueberry Bushel
Lovelies: Blueberry Bushel 1/8” Grosgrain Ribbon
Tools:  Stitched Labels Framelits, Layering Circles Framelits, Big Shot, Magnetic Platform

 

Let me know if you want to order anything!        jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest page! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting! https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

Leave a comment