Proud of My Best Guy Ever

I had a wonderful 10 days with my son. It went by way too fast. I’m so proud of all his hard work with Nuclear training with the NAVY and the man he has become. I made this card and slipped it into his suitcase for him to find when he got back to his base. Mission Accomplished!

Proud of My Best Guy Ever

Stamp Sets: Suite Sentiments, Chalk Lines (retired)
Cardstock: Real Red, Basic Black, Whisper White, Whisper White Notecards
Ink: Real Red
Lovelies: Metallic Enamel Shapes
Tools: Banners Framelits, Tags & Labels Framelits, Big Shot, Magnetic Platform

Let me know if you want to order anything!        jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest page! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting! https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

Leave a comment