Fun Fishy Thanks

It’s been a little bit since my last post, but I have a great excuse. I enjoyed a wonderful two weeks with my son on shore leave. Super sad that he had to go back to his base, but I know I’ll see him again soon.  So, now it’s back to stamping.

I have been wanting the Jar of Love bundle since it first came out…but I felt it would be overwhelming with all 37 stamps and 17 dies. My awesome mother bought them for me for Christmas and I couldn’t be happier! It’s not overwhelming at all – in fact, it’s super fun! Kind of reminds me of the old-fashioned ColorForms. Remember those? Love!

fun-fishy-thanks

Stamp Set:  Jar of Love
Cardstock:  Pumpkin Pie, Whisper White, Whisper White Notecards
Designer Series Paper:  Subtles Stack
Ink:  Pool Party, Pumpkin Pie, Memento Tuxedo Black
Lovelies:  Subtles Enamel Shapes, Pool Party Bakers Twine*
Tools:  Everyday Jars Framelits, Stitched Shapes Framelits, Tags & Labels Framelits, Big Shot, Magnetic Platform

*Retired Product

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting!
https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

Leave a comment