Bermuda Dragonfly

For this month’s stamping club card, I knew I wanted to use my favorite Dragonfly Dreams bundle, but I wanted to give it a pop of color. Bermuda Bay works beautifully with the set and the Falling in Love Designer Series Paper. Hunter mentioned to me last night that I seem to be leaning more towards sequins these days instead of ribbon. I think she’s right – I love the sparkle of the sequins, but they do not detract from the main image on the card. These items are available now in the Stampin’ Up Occasions Catalog (click on the link below).

bermuda-dragonfly

Stamp Set: Dragonfly Dreams
Cardstock: Bermuda Bay, Sahara Sand
Specialty Paper:  Silver Foil, Falling in Love Designer Series Paper
Ink: Versamark
Lovelies:  Bermuda Bay Sequin Trim, Silver Embossing Powder
Tools:  Banner Triple Punch, Heat Tool, Embossing Buddy, Detailed Dragonfly Thinlits, Big Shot, Magnetic Platform, Precision Base Plate, Big Shot Die Brush

Let me know if you want to add any of these products to your stamping stash! Don’t forget that Sale-a-Bration is in full swing! For every $50 in purchases, you get to choose a free product from the Sale-a-Bration brochure!  And if you’re one of my locals, be on the lookout for an invitation to my next Mystery Hostess Party in February!

occasions-cover
occasions-2017

sab
sab_2017_us

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest page! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting! https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

Leave a Reply

