Waterfall by the Seaside

I am in constant giggles over the fun fish in this Seaside Shore stamp set. And to think it wasn’t on my radar until my mom was leafing through the Annual Catalog and came across the By the Shore Suite (pages 92-93). She took one look and exclaimed, “Oh! I really like this!” So, using any excuse to buy more products, I decided I should get it…just for Mom, of course.

I adore making waterfall cards, so that is what I chose to make for a swap I signed up to do. The requirement was to make a “WOW” card…either a fancy fold or technique. Waterfalls are definitely fancy folds! If you’d like directions on how to make your own, check out the instructions at http://www.splitcoaststampers.com/resources/tutorials/waterfall_card/

Waterfall by the Seaside

Stamp Set: Seaside Shore
Cardstock:  Bermuda Bay, Dapper Denim, Tangerine Tango, Pool Party, Whisper White
Ink:  Bermuda Bay, Dapper Denim, Tangerine Tango, Pool Party, Pear Pizzazz
Lovelies:  Bermuda Bay Thick Bakers Twine
Tools:  Seaside Embossing Folder, 1/8” Circle Punch, Mini Stapler

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting! https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

One thought on “Waterfall by the Seaside

  1. Pingback: Frog Waterfall for a Shy Boy | Jennifer Arent Stamps

Leave a comment