Fiesta Tag Party!

I broke in more fun goodies last night – the Festive Birthday Suite (pages 10-11 in the Annual Catalog). I can’t get over how hilarious the llama is in this set – reminds me of the movie The Emporers New Groove. I’d totally watch it right now, if I had a working VCR! I promise the next card to showcase this suite will feature the llama.

This suite just begs for bright, bold colors and I was not about to disappoint. The adorable Designer Series Paper pulls all these fun colors together. And I’ll admit it. I…I mean Hunter… absolutely HAD to have this set just for the sentiment!  You’ll definitely be seeing these products being used again and again!

Fiesta Tag Party

Stamp Set: Birthday Fiesta
Cardstock:  Emerald Envy, Pumpkin Pie, Crushed Curry, Whisper White
Designer Series Paper:  Festive Birthday
Ink:  Emerald Envy, Pumpkin Pie, Crushed Curry, Melon Mambo, Tempting Turquoise
Lovelies:  Emerald Envy Ruched Ribbon, 2016-2018 In Color Enamel Dots, Whisper White Thick Bakers Twine
Tools:  Festive Embossing Folder, Scallop Tag Topper Punch

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting! https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

One thought on “Fiesta Tag Party!

  1. Pingback: Llama Hat Dance | Jennifer Arent Stamps

Leave a comment