Llama Hat Dance

I just got back from a wonderful week-long visit with my niece and her family. I showed her my post of a different card I had made with the Festive Birthday Suite (you can see that blog post here).  As soon as I told her there was a llama in the set, she got so excited. So, naturally, I had to make her a llama card when I got back home.  I thought it would be fun to cut one of the little sombreros out of the Festive Birthday Designer Series Paper and put it on the llama all sassy-like.  I also paper-pieced the blanket on the llama. I am loving this collection of products!

Llama Hat Dance

Stamp Sets: Birthday Fiesta, Back to Basics Alphabet*
Cardstock: Crushed Curry, Emerald Envy, Melon Mambo, Pumpkin Pie, Whisper White
Designer Series Paper: Festive Birthday
Ink:  Crushed Curry, Emerald Envy, Melon Mambo, Pumpkin Pie, Memento Tuxedo Black
Lovelies:  White Bakers Twine
Tools:  Banner Punch*, 1/2” Circle Punch, 1/8” Handheld Circle Punch, Spellbinders Ovals and Scallop Ovals Dies, Big Shot, Magnetic Platform

*retired products

Let me know if you want to order anything!        jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting! https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

Leave a Reply

