Mountain Wildlife

I needed a masculine card for someone I know that has recently had surgery. I bought these dies months ago, but this is the first time I’ve used them. They are super fun and easy and I should’ve been cranking cards out with them sooner! I took my inspiration from another Demonstrator that I happened upon online. Her name is Pam Nichols and you can see her blog post here.

I chose to only have the Designer Series Paper layer on the card base and I popped the die cut up using our Black Dimensionals. I am loving this mountain background for the sweet little deer. I don’t feel like the card needs any extra embellishments, so I left it like this and I am loving it!

Card Recipe
Cardstock: Basic Black, Evening Evergreen
Designer Series Paper: New Horizons 6″ x 6″ Pad
Tools: Grove Dies, Black Dimensionals

NOW IS YOUR CHANCE TO JOIN MY
2022-2023 STAMPING CLUB!

Do you enjoy stamping? Have you never stamped and would like to? Either way, my in person Stamp Club is a perfect fit!

  • Meet 6 times per year (May, July, August, October, January, February)
  • Receive the Host benefits during one of the meetings
  • Receive a complimentary copy of the new 2022-2023 Annual Catalog
  • Step-by-step card-making each time using a new product or with a fun technique or fancy fold
  • All products and supplies for card-making provided
  • Thank you gift at each meeting
  • Your only commitment is to order a minimum of $25 in product each time
  • Small, fun group is limited to 6 people

Let me know if you would like to join my fabulous group of ladies!

Jennifer Arent
269-326-0962
jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

Click here for a printable flyer:

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting!

Leave a comment