Frosted Healing Hugs

I had debated back and forth about the Frosted Floral suite in the Holiday Catalog on pages 36 – 37. It is so pretty. But I have so many flower stamp sets already. But it is so pretty. Oh boy…this is how my mind works, people. After seeing so many beautiful samples online, I decided I simply had to have it. And by that, I mean the entire suite. Because no one wants regrets once it’s too late, right?  So here we have a pretty, bright cheerful Get Well card. The sentiments from the Healing Hugs set are perfect. I love the font with the flowers. And does the Frosted Floral Specialty Designer Series Paper look a little…uh…fuzzy and frosty in the photo? That’s because there is a shimmer beyond gorgeous on it that the camera cannot do justice to!

Frosted Healing Hugs

Card Recipe
Stamp Sets: First Frost, Healing Hugs
Cardstock:  Coastal Cabana, Granny Apple Green, Whisper White
Designer Series Paper: Frosted Floral Specialty
Ink: Coastal Cabana, Fresh Fig
Lovelies: Frosted & Clear Epoxy Droplets, Pearlized Doilies, Tranquil Tide ¼” Velvet Ribbon
Tools:  Lakeside Framelits, Snowfall Thinlits, Big Shot, Magnetic Platform

Click on the Stampin’ Up Catalogs tab above for the new 2018 Holiday Catalog and the Annual Catalog PDF. So much creativity and fun!

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting!

https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

2 thoughts on “Frosted Healing Hugs

  1. That made me smile Jennifer – I can just imagine you saying No I need more flower stamps lol! I actually do need more – this is such a lovely set and I love your card.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment