More Varied Vases Color Combinations

I am absolutely in love with the Varied Vases stamp set. I am equally in love with the layout of these cards, which I first did in my previous blog that you can see here. I have been thinking about varying color combinations and I am loving each one of these for differing reasons. I am also declaring right now that Gray Granite is my new favorite Neutral color! It provides a quiet background that allows all the other colors to shine through. I can’t wait for you to see these gorgeous colors in person – mark your calendars for June 23 so you can come to my New Catalog Kick-Off party! I’ll have more details for you soon!

This one really makes the Blueberry Bushel pop. Such a saturated, vibrant color!

Varied Vases in Blueberry Bushel and Powder Pink

Blueberry Granite Powder

Stamp Set: Varied Vases
Cardstock: Blueberry Bushel, Gray Granite, Powder Pink, Whisper White
Ink: Blueberry Bushel, Balmy Blue, Basic Gray, Gray Granite, Flirty Flamingo, Powder Pink
Lovelies: Share What You Love Artisan Pearls
Tools: Softly Falling Embossing Folder, Big Shot
And this one makes the Mango Melody pop. When I first ordered the new colors, I wasn’t too thrilled with Mango Melody. I knew I’d love it once I actually got my hands on it, though. I was right!

Varied Vases in Gorgeous Grape and Mango Melody

Grape Granite Mango

Stamp Set: Varied Vases
Cardstock: Gorgeous Grape, Gray Granite, Mango Melody, Whisper White
Ink: Gorgeous Grape, Highland Heather, Basic Gray, Gray Granite, Mango Melody, Pumpkin Pie
Lovelies: Rhinestone Basic Jewels
Tools: Softly Falling Embossing Folder, Big Shot

ONLY 9 MORE DAYS UNTIL THE NEW CATALOG IS LIVE! I’M SQUEALING WITH EXCITEMENT!

Let me know if you want to order anything!        jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest page! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting! https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

 

One thought on “More Varied Vases Color Combinations

  1. Pingback: Blushing Bride Tulips | Jennifer Arent Stamps

Leave a comment