Share What You Love – Showcasing Beautiful Day

I am excited to share another card showcasing the beautiful Designer Series Paper in the early release of the Share What You Love Suite along with a fun sentiment from the coordinating stamp set, Love What You Do. For more details on the bundles available now, see my previous post here.

I have taken this photo at a bit of an angle towards the window to try and capture the pearlized touches on the flowers. Squint and you can see it! I also used the silver flower embellishment that is available exclusively in the Share What You Love Embellishment Kit. It is so pretty!

Showcasing Beautiful Day
Stamp Set:  Love What You Do
Cardstock:  Old Olive, Rich Razzleberry, Very Vanilla
Specialty Paper:  Share What You Love
Ink:  Old Olive, Rich Razzleberry
Lovelies: Share What You Love Embellishment Kit, Rich Razzleberry 1/4” Velvet Ribbon, 5/8” Burlap Ribbon
Tools:  Petals & More Thinlits, Layering Ovals Framelits, Stitched Shapes Framelits, Big Shot, Precision Base Plate

Let me know if you want to order anything!        jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest page! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting! https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

Leave a comment