Retiring Painted With Love Suite

I am sad that the Painted With Love suite on pages 18-19 of the Occasions Catalog will be retiring on May 31st. It’s so cheerful and colorful…and can easily be used any time and not just during Valentine’s Day. I made this for a special someone and it came together just how I planned it in my head. The pop of gold hearts on the Specialty Designer Series Paper are accented perfectly with the random heart die cuts. I am very pleased with this one!

Retiring Painted With Love Bundle

Stamp Set:  Sure Do Love You
Cardstock:  Berry Burst, Powder Pink, Rich Razzleberry, Whisper White
Specialty Paper:  Painted With Love DSP, Gold Foil
Ink:  Berry Burst, Powder Pink, Rich Razzleberry
Lovelies:  Love Mini Tinsel Trim, Regals and Subtles Enamel Shapes
Tools:  Lots to Love Box Framelits Dies, Big Shot, Magnetic Platform

Click on the Stampin’ Up Catalogs tab above for the PDF catalog and brochure links!

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting!
https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

Leave a comment