Squeals for the New In Colors!

Oh My Goodness! The new catalog will be released on June 1st and I am so excited to share the new 2017-2019 In Colors with you! This is a super fun collection and Stampin’ Up has really hit the trendy mark with these – I’m seeing these colors everywhere! From nail polish…to clothing…to pillows…to even an SUV that is Lemon Lime Twist! I got my hands on all these fun new goodies yesterday and had to dive right in. The Happy Birthday Thinlit cuts the cardstock beautifully when you use the Precision Base Plate and Die Brush. You will be able to purchase the thinlit and matching stamp set, Happy Birthday Gorgeous, as a bundle when the catalog goes live. And don’t even get me started on these FELT Bitty Bows! YES! FELT! They are beyond DARLING!  And what do you think about my background design? It’s as simple as putting 25 drops of Ink Refill into a Stampin’ Spritzer and filling it the rest of the way with rubbing alcohol. Then you just spritz a little bit! Since I used rubbing alcohol, it dries super fast.

And now to introduce our newest colors, from the top left going clockwise: Tranquil Tide, Fresh Fig, Lemon Lime Twist, Berry Burst and Powder Pink. I’m having a tough time deciding on my absolute fave…it’s between Berry Burst and Lemon Lime Twist. Oh…but I really like Tranquil Tide, too! And Powder Pink! And Fresh Fig! I’m so glad I have 2 whole years to use these beauties!

2017-2019 In Colors

Stamp Set:  Happy Birthday, Gorgeous
Cardstock:  Tranquil Tide, Fresh Fig, Lemon Lime Twist, Berry Burst and Powder Pink, Whisper White
Ink:  Tranquil Tide, Fresh Fig, Lemon Lime Twist, Berry Burst and Powder Pink
Lovelies:  2017-2019 In Color Bitty Bows
Tools:  Stampin’ Spritzers, Classic Label Punch, Happy Birthday Thinlits Die, Big Shot, Precision Base Plate, Big Shot Die Brush

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting!
https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

Leave a comment