Quick & Simple Star of Light

I absolutely love the Star of Light stamp set with the matching Starlight Thinlits dies. They work beautifully together to make quick and simple cards that highlight the intricacy of the dies. The dies cut perfectly with the Precision Base Plate. And is that “galaxy” stamp in the background not awesome? This is truly my favorite Christmas stamp set this season! I adore and miss retired 2014-2016 In Colors Blackberry Bliss and Lost Lagoon. So which one of these do you like the most? I’m leaning more towards Blackberry Bliss, Gold Glimmer and Very Vanilla.  Tell me what you think!

qs-blackberry-bliss

qs-lost-lagoon

Stamp Set: Star of Light
Cardstock: Blackberry Bliss* & Very Vanilla / Lost Lagoon* & Whisper White
Specialty Paper: Gold Glimmer Paper / Silver Glimmer Paper
Ink: Blackberry Bliss* / Lost Lagoon*
Tools: Fine Tip Glue Pen, Starlight Thinlits Dies, Big Shot, Magnetic Platform, Precision Base Plate, Big Shot Die Brush

*Retired Product

Let me know if you want to order anything!        jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest page! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting! https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

Leave a comment