A Glimmering Sea of Fish

Oh how I wish I could capture the sparkle of this card! The background piece is Tahitian Tide glimmer paper and the sequins are Tahitian Tide as well, but look totally iridescent! I used one of the upcoming Basics 3D Embossing Folders for the “bubbles”. That will be available beginning March 1st as an Online Exclusive. It had been quite a while since I had used A Fish & A Wish with the coordinating Fish Builder Punch, so I thought it was time. Plus, they make a super cute watery diorama card. Fun!

Card Recipe
Stamp Set: A Fish & A Wish
Cardstock: Tahitian Tide, Basic White
Specialty Paper: 2022-2024 In Color Glimmer
Ink: Tahitian Tide
Lovelies: Pastel Sequins
Tools: Basic 3D Embossing Folder, Fish Builder Punch, Layering Diorama Dies

You can order online or through me…let me know! https://www.stampinup.com/

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting!

Leave a comment