Two Tone Stencilling

The Two-Tone Flora bundle includes a gorgeous full sized card front die that is made for stencilling. I die cut it out of Thick Basic White cardstock and sprayed Repositionable Adhesive on it. After using the blending brush to add Highland Heather, I was able to peel away the stencil I made and I stuck it onto the thin plastic sheet that was on the stamp set. I’ll keep track of how many times I can reuse it before it is used up.

I had a lot of crafting fun making this card. I adore purples and yellows together and decided on a tiny sentiment to keep the perspective on the flowers. The final fin parfaite are the Pastel Pearls. I really hope everyone gets a chance to have fun with this bundle!

Card Recipe
Stamp Sets: Something Fancy, Two-Tone Flora
Cardstock: Gorgeous Grape, So Saffron, Basic White
Ink: Gorgeous Grape, Highland Heather, Pear Pizzazz, So Saffron
Lovelies: Pastel Pearls
Tools: Two-Tone Flora Dies, Blending Brush, Thick Basic White Cardstock, Spray Mount Repositionable Adhesive

You can order online or through me…let me know! https://www.stampinup.com/

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting!

Leave a comment