Holy Guacamole!

The Taco Fiesta stamp set in the new January – April 2023 mini catalogue just screamed my name as soon as I saw it! I love all things taco and this guacamole with chips is too adorable. I love that this set comes with little faces to add, too, if you choose. I decided not to add any this time, but I am sure I will with the next one. The Specialty Designer Series Paper is from the Ready to Ride Suite. I felt the background buildings and cacti were a perfect match with their dusty, desert feel. Enjoy!


Card Recipe
Stamp Set: Taco Fiesta
Cardstock: Cajun Craze, Old Olive, Very Vanilla
Specialty DSP: Ready to Ride
Ink: Old Olive, Memento Tuxedo Black, Stampin’ Blends
Lovelies: Old Olive Twill Ribbon (combo pack), Rustic Metallic Dots
Tools: Layering Circles Dies

You can order online or through me…let me know! https://www.stampinup.com/

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting!

Leave a comment