Brushed Bouquet Sneak Peek

With all the blowing snow and blizzard conditions here in Southwest Michigan, I needed to make a card that was a little spring-y. When I saw the Brushed Bouquet dies in the catalog, it looked like some of them embossed, too, so I took a chance on the bundle. I am so glad I did! It’s so fun to work with. The Country Gingham 6×6 DSP is a great backdrop to the flowers. Sequins to finish it off, and I am very happy with it! Most of the product used will be available beginning January 5, 2023 in the upcoming January – April 2023 Mini Catalog. The Stitched Greenery Die is currently available in the 2022 – 2023 Annual Catalog.


Card Recipe
Stamp Sets: Brushed Bouquet, Nested Friends
Cardstock: Balmy Blue, Mint Macaron, Petal Pink, Basic White
DSP: Country Gingham 6×6
Ink: Balmy Blue, Mint Macaron, Petal Pink
Lovelies: Pastel Adhesive Backed Sequins
Tools: Brushed Bouquet Dies, Stitched Greenery Die

You can order online or through me…let me know! https://www.stampinup.com/

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting!

Leave a comment