Country Bouquet Mystery Stamping

Oh my! So much has been happening in my life that I haven’t kept up with posting here and for that I am sorry. I will try to do better and what better way to get back into it than with a card made with awesome new goodies?!? This Country Bouquet bundle and coordinating Country Floral Lane DSP is from the up-and-coming January to April 2023 Mini Catalog. It has such an 80s vibe with the style and colors and I am loving the nostalgic feel it gives me! The Happy Labels Pick-a-Punch is also from the new mini and you can create labels that are ½”, ¾” and 1” wide and of any length. So versatile! I’m not sure what the name of the card fold is, but I created it during a Mystery Stamping event. Super easy and fast!

Card Recipe
Stamp Set: Country Bouquet
Cardstock: Basic White, Sweet Sorbet
Designer Series Paper: Country Floral Lane
Ink: Mossy Meadow, Sweet Sorbet
Lovelies: White Crinkled Seam Binding, Pearl Basic Jewels
Tools: Country Bouquet Punch, Happy Labels Pick-a-Punch

You can order online or through me…let me know! https://www.stampinup.com/

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting!

Leave a comment