A Week of Baby Shower Cards for Baby’s Birthdays – Ages 4 thru 6

I was commissioned to make 21 cards for a baby shower. These cards get handed out to the people attending and the person writes a message to the baby. The baby will then open the card for the corresponding birthday each year until they are 21 years old. This is the third time I’ve been commissioned to do this, but it is the first time the gender was already known – a GIRL!

Each day for 7 days in a row, I will post 3 cards a day. There is a mix of current and retired products on these cards, but all are Stampin’ Up! products. I will list the stamp set used. If you have any questions on any of the other products used, send me an email to jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

Age 4 – Zany Zebras (CASE’d from Tina Wardell)

Age 4

Age 5 – The Gang’s All Meer

Age 5

Age 6 – No Bones About It

Age 6

Click on the Stampin’ Up Catalogs tab above to view the 2020-2021 Annual Catalog PDF.

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting!

https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

Leave a comment