Irresistible Baby Feet

Oh my! Is there anything sweeter than tiny, irresistible baby feet? Especially those tiny heels? OMGoodness! I love baby heels so stinkin’ much! Ok…back on track… I love the effect of color resist and the retired Irresistibly Yours paper has designs pre-embossed and ready for color. This was a Sale-a-Bration item in 2015 and it has sheets embossed with 6 different patterns. I love little stars for little boys, so it was a no-brainer. I thoroughly enjoyed making this card and I hope the recipients liked it!

Irrisistible Baby Feet
Card Recipe
Stamp Set:  First Steps*
Cardstock:  Tempting Turquoise*, Whisper White
Specialty Designer Series Paper:  Irresistibly Yours*
Ink:  Tempting Turquoise*
Tools:  Stampin’ Sponge, Layering Squares Framelits, Stitched Shapes Framelits
*Retired Products

Click on the Stampin’ Up Catalogs tab above for the 2019-2020 Annual Catalog PDF and let me know if you have any questions!

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting!
https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

Leave a comment