Garden Goodness Good Luck

A coworker is moving on to greener pastures. I wanted to give her a little card and I knew the new Garden Goodness stamp set would be perfect – she is quite a gardener. I remember coming in to work one day and finding a bucket of cherry tomatoes on my desk. So sweet. She will definitely be missed. This adorable 3.5” square card tucks perfectly into an envelope made with the same Designer Series Paper as the background piece on the card.

Garden Goodness Good Luck

Card Recipe
Stamp Set:  Garden Goodness
Cardstock:  Soft Suede, Whisper White
Designer Series Paper: 2019-2021 In Color Stack
Ink: Crushed Curry, Granny Apple Green, Poppy Parade, Soft Suede
Tools:  Paper Snips (all items fussy-cut), Envelope Punch Board

Click on the Stampin’ Up Catalogs tab above for the 2019-2020 Annual Catalog PDF and get your order ready!

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting!
https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

Leave a comment