Birthday Frenzy Twist

The minute I saw the Foil Frenzy Specialty Designer Series Paper in the newest Annual Catalog, I knew I had to have it. The shiny foil accents were all the incentive I needed to hoard it. Well, I say, “No more!” Why keep all this gorgeous paper to myself?  It needs to be shared to bring smiles to others.  I have made a personal pledge to #cutitdonthoardit with all my DSP…join me!

Birthday Frenzy Twist

Stamp Set:  Balloon Celebration
Cardstock:  Lemon Lime Twist, Whisper White
Designer Series Paper: Foil Frenzy Specialty
Ink:  Lemon Lime Twist
Lovelies: Black Metallic Thread
Tools:  Balloon Bouquet Punch, Happy Birthday Thinlits, Big Shot, Precision Base Plate

The Holiday Catalog is ready for you! Get to shopping!
Holiday Catalog

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting!
https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

Leave a comment