Irresistible Excitement for Returning Colors!

Oh My Oh My! Stampin’ Up! is releasing new Online Exclusives on March 1 and the Hello Irresistible Suite includes 2 returning colors – Lost Lagoon and Pretty Peacock! You know this girl is all about the blues and greens and I am over the moon excited! I dug out and dusted off my ink pads and found some leftover cardstock – quite a bit of Pretty Peacock, but only one sheet of Lost Lagoon…they better start selling it soon! Below the card photo are all the colors included in this gorgeous suite.

This card features everything from the Hello, Irresistible Suite Collection along with one of the three new Basic 3D Embossing Folders. The Irresistible Blooms Dies are so much fun and I stamped the flower directly onto a piece of Hello, Irresistible 6″ x 6″ DSP then die cut it out. The font is pretty and whimsical and the Loose Frosted Dots adhered easily using glue dots. Definitely going to use some for shaker bits in another card.

Learn more about the online exclusives here: https://su-media.s3.amazonaws.com/media/Promotions/2023/02_Online_Exclusives/DEMO_MKTL_FLY_US_0223_ONLINE_EXCLUSIVES.pdf
PLEASE NOTE: The flyer includes a URL and QR code that will not be active until March 1.

Card Recipe
Stamp Set: Irresistible Blooms
Cardstock: Lost Lagoon, Pretty Peacock, Basic White
DSP: Hello, Irresistible 6″ x 6″
Ink: Pretty Peacock
Lovelies: Loose Frosted Dots, White Crinkled Seam Binding Ribbon
Tools: Basic 3D Embossing Folders, Irresistible Blooms Dies, 1 3/4″ Circle Punch (ret)

You can order online or through me…let me know! https://www.stampinup.com/

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting!

Leave a comment