Zesty Lemons

I am beside myself with how amazing the Sweet Citrus Hybrid bundle is…not only can you use the 3D Embossing Folder or dies individually, but you can use them AT THE SAME TIME, too! The embossing adds so much texture and detail. The design is perfect for your choice of lemons, limes, oranges or grapefruit. The bundle is showcased on page 49 of the January – April Mini Catalog. I also decided to use the new Specialty Vellum Basics in the same catalog along with the Dainty Flowers DSP that I earned free from the Sale-a-Bration brochure. I added some ribbon and pearls from the Annual Catalog to finish it off. The best of all worlds!

Card Recipe
Stamp Set: Sweet Citrus
Cardstock: Daffodil Delight, Starry Sky, Basic White
DSP: Dainty Flowers
Specialty DSP: Vellum Basics
Ink: Daffodil Delight, Parakeet Party, So Saffron, Starry Sky
Lovelies: Pearl Basic Jewels, White Crinkled Seam Binding Ribbon
Tools: Layering Circles Dies, Sweet Citrus Hybrid Embossing Folder & Dies

You can order online or through me…let me know! https://www.stampinup.com/

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting!

Leave a comment