Welcome Back Banner

A coworker had surgery and one of the ladies in her department asked me to make a card to welcome her back. I just love banners and I hadn’t broken in my Labeler Alphabet set yet, so I thought they’d make a great match. I wanted bright and cheerful and the Festive Birthday Suite was just the inspiration I needed. I hope she likes it!

welcome-back-banner

Stamp Sets:  Balloon Celebration, Birthday Fiesta, Labeler Alphabet
Cardstock:  Melon Mambo, Whisper White
Designer Series Paper: Festive Birthday
Ink:  Crushed Curry, Melon Mambo, Memento Tuxedo Black
Lovelies:  White Bakers Twine, Rhinestone Basic Jewels
Tools:  Balloon Bouquet Punch, Fiesta Time Framelits Dies, Big Shot, Magnetic Platform

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting!
https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

Leave a Reply

