Swirly Wink of Thanks

I decided to make my club order thank you cards with the Swirly Bird bundle. It’s my first time of using the stamp set and matching dies. O-M-Goodness! Such an adorable set!  I’ve been making so many Thanksgiving and Christmas cards lately, I wanted something flowery, with spring-y colors. The color combo I went with is perfect and the Wink of Stella on the flowers and leaves give them a lovely, subtle glimmer, too. I think my favorite stamp in the set is that uber cute little Daffodil swirl that I put on the cards and the matching envelopes!

swirly-wink-of-thanks-1

swirly-wink-of-thanks-2

Stamp Sets:  Swirly Bird, B.Y.O.P.
Cardstock:  Flirty Flamingo, Perfect Plum, Whisper White
Ink:  Daffodil Delight, Flirty Flamingo, Perfect Plum, Wild Wasabi
Lovelies:  Fancy Frost Sequins, Clear Wink of Stella Glitter Brush
Tools:  Swirly Scribbles Thinlits Dies, Big Shot, Precision Base Plate

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting!
https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

Leave a Reply

