Peachy Prayers

Two friends of mine recently underwent surgery. I wanted to make them cards and I knew that Peekaboo Peach was the color I wanted. I just love the Fruit Stand Designer Series Paper and thought the smaller peach background was lovely. I wanted to keep the embellishments to a minimum to maximize the sentiment.  The Peekaboo Peach enamel shape heart was perfect.  Using the 3.5″ x 5″ Whisper White Notecards just adds to the adorableness.  Hugs and prayers to my invalids!

peachy-prayers

Stamp Sets: Rose Wonder
Cardstock:  Wild Wasabi, Whisper White, Whisper White Notecards
Designer Series Paper:  Fruit Stand
Ink:  Peekaboo Peach
Lovelies:  Peekaboo Peach Ruched Ribbon, 2016-2018 In Color Enamel Shapes
Tools:  Banner Triple Punch, Layering Circles Framelits, Big Shot

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting! https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

Leave a Reply

