21st Birthday Shaker

I can’t believe I forgot to post this card last week. My son turned 21 and I wanted to make him (you guessed it) a shaker card. Hello. My name is Jennifer and I’m addicted to shaker cards. There. Admitting it is half the battle. I used several retired products on this fun card, but they were pretty popular products, so you may just have them sitting around your stamp room, too. Wipe off the dust and rediscover your love of them!

21st-birthday-shaker

Stamp Set: Crazy About You
Cardstock: Bermuda Bay, Pumpkin Pie, Thick Whisper White
Specialty Paper: Birthday Bash*, Window Sheets
Ink: Pumpkin Pie
Lovelies: Brights Candy Dots*, Miscellaneous Chunky Confetti**
Tools: Word Window Punch*, Stars Framelits, Hello You Thinlits, Little Numbers Thinlits*, Brenda Walton Antiqua Number Sizzlits**, Big Shot, Magnetic Platform, Precision Base Plate, Big Shot Die Brush, Foam Adhesive Strips

* Retired Product
** Non-Stampin’ Up Product

Let me know if you want to order anything!        jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest page! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting! https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

Leave a Reply

