Flourish Note

I have a friend that appears to be going through a tough time right now. I don’t know any specifics, nor do I need to. I just need to let her know she’s in my thoughts and prayers. I decided to CASE a previous card I had made (you can see it HERE). I decided against having a splatter background.  I wanted to keep it CAS (Clean and Simple).  I just love the sparkle of the Blushing Bride Glimmer Paper and the random Rhinestones.  I’m sure my friend will appreciate it. Hugs to you!

flourish-note

Stamp Set: Flourishing Phrases
Cardstock:  Crumb Cake, Whisper White
Designer Specialty Paper:  Love Blossoms DSP Stack*, Blushing Bride Glimmer Paper
Ink:  Blushing Bride
Lovelies:  Rhinestone Basic Jewels
Tools:  Triple Banner Punch, Flourish Thinlits, Big Shot, Precision Base Plate, Die Brush, Fine Tip Glue Pen

*Retired Product

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting! https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

Leave a Reply

