Soft Sympathy

I debated on whether I should share today’s card with you, as it does include non-Stampin’ Up! items. I finally decided I would, though, because I do occasionally use other products.  I know you won’t be mad at me, right? This sympathy card is nicely balanced with clean lines and soft colors and makes a beautifully simple sympathy card.

Sympathy

Stamp Set: Rose Wonder
Cardstock: Soft Sky, Crumb Cake, Whisper White
Designer Specialty Paper: Perfectly Artistic*
Ink: Soft Sky
Lovelies:  Pearls Basic Jewels
Tools:  Spellbinders Nestabilities Long & Long Scallop Rectangles, Memory Box Chloe Stem, Big Shot, Big Shot Magnetic Platform, Big Shot Die Brush.

*retired Sale-a-Bration product

Let me know if you want to order anything!        jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest page! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting! https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

Leave a Reply

