Old & New – Thank You!

I always include a little Thank You card in my Club members’ orders when I deliver them. I appreciate all my ladies!  Today’s thank you card is adorably sized using Stampin’ Up!’s convenient Crumb Cake Notecards. They are 5″ x 3.5″.  Featured on the card is a wonderful new bundle – Flourishing Phrases Stamp Set with the Flourish Thinlits – pure love! I wanted a vintage/collage style and the Timeless Textures Stamp Set makes it work.  I added a quick stamp of leaves from the Flourishing Phrases set on the envelope to pull it all together.  The Layering Ovals Framelits are adorable with the tiny little scallop for the layer.  I hope they like it!

Club Thank You

Stamp Sets: Flourishing Phrases, Timeless Textures
Cardstock:  Crumb Cake Notecards, Pear Pizzazz, Delightful Dijon, Whisper White
Ink:  Pear Pizzazz, Tangelo Twist*
Lovelies:  Tangelo Twist Stitched Satin Ribbon*, Bohemian Designer Washi Tape*, Subtles Candy Dots*, Brights Candy Dots*
Tools:  Layering Ovals Framelits, Flourish Thinlits, Big Shot, Magnetic Platform, Precision Base Plate, Die Brush

*denotes retired product

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting! https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

Leave a Reply

