Seaside Fun!

My beautiful man in brown delivered my fun box today! Lots of fun stamp sets, Designer Series paper, tools and embellishments from the new Annual Catalog! Here’s a fun card that showcases all the new 2016-2018 In Colors. I decided to feature a couple items from the By The Shore suite (pages 92-93).  I’m sure I’ll be sharing more cards using this super fun suite!  Another super-convenient tool used on this card are the Layering Squares Framelits.  Look closely…you can see a tiny rim of itty bitty scallops around the squares. Love! I know I’m going to get a lot of use out of this Seaside embossing folder, too. Love the flowing lines…great for “sea” scenes as well as providing the illusion of motion for lots of other card backgrounds.

Seaside

Stamp Sets: Endless Birthday Wishes, Seaside Shore
Cardstock:  Emerald Envy, Dapper Denim, Peekaboo Peach, Sweet Sugarplum, Whisper White
Ink:  Emerald Envy, Dapper Denim, Peekaboo Peach, Sweet Sugarplum, Flirty Flamingo
Lovelies:  Flirty Flamingo Ruched Ribbon
Tools:  Seaside Textured Impressions Embossing Folder, Layering Squares Framelits

I hope you get a chance to do some Happy Stamping soon!

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

If you want more inspiration, be sure to visit my Pinterest boards! I have a ridiculous number of boards – arranged by type and themes for cards, scrapbooking and papercrafting! https://www.pinterest.com/jenniferarent/

Leave a Reply

