Lovely Little Wreath & Mother’s Day Card

logo

I just absolutely love Paper Pumpkin kits! A surprise in the mailbox each month – never know what it will be, but I’m never disappointed! I knew as soon as I opened the April kit, the wreath was destined to be for my mom. She loves little wreaths and signs for her apartment door and yellow and green are her favorite colors! Perfect!  This kit came with everything I needed to make the wreath, with enough left over for fun embellishments on the matching Mother’s Day card I made for her.  The only extras I added on the wreath are the large pearls. One lonely, little cotton paper flower was left, so I put that on the bottom left corner of the envelope to pull everything together.

Lovely Little Wreath Set

Monthly subscription boxes are all the rage right now. And so cost effective, too! It’s only $20 plus tax (shipping is included)!  You get a fun kit with everything you need to make that month’s project, including a matching ink spot. And, as a subscriber, you can purchase past kits and refills, too!  You can choose between pre-paying for 1, 3, 6 or 12 months, or month-to-month billing.  Super fun!

P.S. Don’t tell my mom what I made her yet! She’s getting it on Sunday!

Let me know if you’re interested in subscribing!

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

Leave a Reply

