Watercolor Wishes Card Kit

I had been eye-balling the Watercolor Wishes Card Kit in the Annual Catalog (page 155) for quite a while when I first saw it. It has an exclusive stamp set that you cannot purchase separately and I really wanted it. I decided to buy the kit last fall…and then it sat on my table for the longest. I had opened the box a couple times to look at the pretty embellishments and designs, but that was as far as I had gotten.  Last night, though, I decided to break the plastic open to make a couple Birthday cards.  About 2 hours later, I had made ALL 20 CARDS!  They were so easy, fun and sweet!  And I love the heavy cardstock bases.  Nothing cheap about these!  Everything you need is included in the kit – card bases, wooden embellishments, stamps, stamp block, Night of Navy and Watermelon Wonder Ink Spots, Washi tape, die cut stickers and die cut flowers, glue dots and dimensionals and all the matching envelopes!  The kit makes 3 sizes of cards – standard 5 1/2 x 4, notecard 3 1/2 x 5, and cute little square 4 x 4.  The exclusive stamp set has several all-occasion greetings, but I ended up making all Birthday cards, so I used 6 stamps in the set.

Watercolor Wishes Group 1

Watercolor Wishes Group 2

Watercolor Wishes Group 3

Watercolor Wishes Kit

This kit is an awesome value at just $35. Let me know if you want one!

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

Leave a Reply

