Sweet Tea Time Memories

I have fond memories of visiting my grandparents all throughout my summers in my youth. Lots of weekends during the school year, too. I was blessed to have them living close to me all the way up to the age of 15.  My grandmother and I would enjoy a cup of tea every afternoon and evening I was with her. I remember how she said true tea drinkers don’t need to add anything to enhance flavors, as long as you had high quality tea and steeped it properly.  I still enjoy A Nice Cuppa black tea – no sweetners, no enhancements – every day.  And sometimes 3 or 4 cups!  I miss my grandparents terribly, but I know my memories will keep me until I see them again.

 Tea Time

Stamp Set: A Nice Cuppa
Cardstock: Melon Mambo, Crushed Curry, Whisper White
Designer Series Paper:  Have A Cuppa Stack
Ink:  Memento Tuxedo Black
Lovelies:  Cups & Kettle Framelits Dies, Pearl Basic Jewels, Tea Lace Paper Doilies, Whisper White Bakers Twine
Tools:  Big Shot, Magnetic Platform, Precision Base Plate, Paper Snips

The Occasions Catalog ends on May 31st. Be sure to get your hands on the Have A Cuppa Suite of products before they are gone!

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

Leave a Reply

