Piestra Tile Butterfly

It’s been a couple weeks of busy, busy, busy. I finally had a chance to sit down and stamp on Saturday, and I really needed that respite!  Here’s a pretty card I made that highlights the adorable medium sized butterfly in the Butterflies Thinlits Dies set.  I love the bold color of Pacific Point (one of Miss Hunter’s favorite colors) paired with the soft, lovely shade of Perfect Plum (one of my favorite colors).  I absolutely love the butterfly dies that Stampin’ Up has…now if only they’d make dragonflies like it!

Butterfly

Stamp Set: Party Pants (Sale-A-Bration)
Cardstock: Pacific Point, Perfect Plum, Very Vanilla
Ink:  Pacific Point
Lovelies:  Butterflies Thinlits Dies, Piestra Tile Die (Memory Box), Rhinestones Basic Jewels
Tools:  Big Shot, Magnetic Platform, Precision Base Plate, Big Shot Die Brush

Let me know if you have any questions or want to place an order!

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

Leave a Reply

