Easter Blessings – Majestic Cross

I was debating on posting my Easter cards this year as I chose to use several non-Stampin’ Up products. I’m really pleased with the outcome, though, so I’m going to share:

Easter Outside

Easter Inside

Stamps: Jesus is Risen (Stampendous), Crown of Thorns (DeNami Design)
Cardstock:  Blackberry Bliss, So Saffron, Kraft, Very Vanilla
Ink:  Blackberry Bliss, So Saffron
Lovelies:  Ovals Framelits, Blessings & Cross (Frantic Stamper), Sunshine Rays Spritz Mask (Hooray It’s Your Day card kit), Pearls Basic Jewels
Tools:  Big Shot, Precision Base Plate, Magnetic Platform, Simply Scored Scoring Tool

I hope everyone has a very Blessed Easter! Jesus is the Reason for the Season!

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

Leave a Reply

